Winners from our Secondary School tournament held on Sunday, 13 August 2021 at Hamilton City Netball Centre.

Click here for results of Zone Tournament. 

Good luck to all our 40 teams travelling up to Howick Pakuranga to attend UNISS 2021. Click on the link below to follow your team each day

Premier Development A Winners
Waikato Dio Senior Development

Premier Development B Winners
St Peter’s

Premier B Winners
Sacred Heart College

Premier C Winners
Mercury Bay

Premier A Winners
OTC Timber Hamilton Girls High School Langman

wbop SST 1
wbop SST 2
wbop SST 3
wbop SST 4
wbop SST 5
wbop SST 6
wbop SST 7


lion-110 grassroots-110 trust waikato 110 sport-bop-110 nzctsponsorsponsor