Congratulations to the following WBOP players who have been selected to attend the NNZ National Development camp to be held at St Peter’s in Cambridge from 20-24 January 2017

Kate Littlejohn -   St Paul’s Collegiate

Emily Ussher   -  Huntly College

Ali Wilshier   -  Waikato Diocesan

Santraea King  -   Putaruru College

Grace Watson -   St Paul’s Collegiate

Kataraina Ormsby  -  Rotorua GHS

Sophie Carr Paterson  -  St Paul’s Collegiate

Lyanne Eukaliti   -  Hillcrest HS       

Also to the following coaches who have been selected to attend as part of the NNZ Apprentice Coach programme

Kim Hunt   -  Cambridge

Hyrum Sunnex   -  Hamilton City

Collette Whittle  -  Hamilton City

Rebecca Gabel   -  Hamilton City

Finally, all the best to Mary Jane Araroa (Whakatane) who was recently appointed as NNZ’s Head Coach of the NZ Secondary School programme. She will lead the National Development Camp programme as well as the final selections for the NZ Secondary School Team for 2017.

To you all … have an outstanding camp!


lion-110 grassroots-110 trust waikato 110 sport-bop-110 sport-waikato-110 nzct-110 wel-110 gallagher 120x one foundation 110x ahc 110x kukri 110 2e 110x LatslogoBlue 110x LatslogoBlue 110x LatslogoBlue 110x Putauaki Trust 120xWaipa 110x