Congratulations to the following WBOP Magic Zone netballers who have been selected in the NZ Secondary Schools Squad for 2017.  The final team will be named in July.

Ali Wilshier  -  Waikato Diocesan School for Girls

Grace Watson  - St Paul’s Collegiate School

Kate Littlejohn  -  St Paul’s Collegiate School

NZSS Management:

Head Coach  - Mary Jane Araroa (Whakatane)

Physiotherapist  - Amanda Foster (Morrinsville) 


lion-110 grassroots-110 trust waikato 110 sport-bop-110 sport-waikato-110 nzct-110 wel-110 gallagher 120x one foundation 110x ahc 110x kukri 110 2e 110x LatslogoBlue 110x LatslogoBlue 110x LatslogoBlue 110x Putauaki Trust 120xWaipa 110x