WBOP Secondary Schools Tournament

Thanks to all the teams, team management, umpires, volunteers and supporters for making the 2015  WBOP secondary schools tournament in Rotorua an awesome event.

WBOP StPeters Yr10 winners
WBOP Yr10 selection
St Peters - Year 10 Winners
Year 10 Selection
WBOP MMC open winners
WBOP open selection crop
MMC Open Winners
Open Selection

Congratulations to Mount Maunganui College, Open A grade victors, and St Peter's School, Cambridge, Year 10 grade winners.

From an individual talent perspective, at the times the selection panel looked on, as they got around the many games, here are those that caught the eye:

Open A Grade Tournament Selection:
Julia Kayes, GD/GK/WD Mount Maunganui College
Ashley Maylor, G...S/GA/WA Mount Maunganui College
Jodi Stevens, GS/GA Western Heights High School
Georgia Grace, C/WA/GA Western Heights High School
Ali Wilshier, C/WD Waikato Diocesan School
Olivia Morgan, GK/GD Waikato Diocesan School
Ora Williams, C/WA Taupo-nui-a-Tia College
Tayla Earle, GD/GK Rotorua Girl's High School
Lyanne Eukaliti, GK/GD Hillcrest High School, Hamilton
Fiesola Puamau, GS/GA Hillcrest High School, Hamilton

Year 10 Grade Tournament Selection:
Olivia Bryce, GS/GA/GK St Peter's School, Cambridge
Georgie Edgecombe, C/WD/GD St Peter's School, Cambridge
Charlisse Leger-Walker, GS/GA/GD St Peter's School, Cambridge
Kahlia Kiel, GD Rotorua Girls' High School
Siobahn Taute-Collier, GA Rotorua Girls' High School 
Deanna Heke, C/WD/WA Te Awamutu College 
Minardi Daniel, WD/GD Tauranga Girls' College
Leila Green, C/WD Hamilton Girls' High School
Caitlin Hoskin, C/WA/WD Otumoetai College, Tauranga
Anna-Gloria Biladi, GK/GD Sacred Heart Girls' College, Hamilton


lion-110 grassroots-110 trust waikato 110 sport-bop-110 sport-waikato-110 nzct-110 wel-110 gallagher 120x one foundation 110x ahc 110x kukri 110 2e 110x LatslogoBlue 110x LatslogoBlue 110x LatslogoBlue 110x Putauaki Trust 120xWaipa 110x