Waikato BOP Secondary Schools Zone Tournament

Thanks to all the teams, team management, umpires, volunteers and supporters for making the day at Harbourside Netball Centre a huge success.

Congratulations to our winning teams:

Year 10 Winners
Mount Maunganui College

Open Grade 2
Tauhara College

Open Grade 1
Hamilton Girls High School

2018 mount maunganui

2018 tauhara

2018 hamilton girls

For full pool play results, please click here.

For full finals results, please click here.


lion-110 grassroots-110 trust waikato 110 sport-bop-110 sport-waikato-110 nzct-110 wel-110 gallagher 120x one foundation 110x ahc 110x kukri 110 2e 110x LatslogoBlue 110x LatslogoBlue 110x LatslogoBlue 110x Putauaki Trust 120xWaipa 110x