Netball Waibop Pathways team are very excited to name the invitees to our Magic in the Making Advance camp on 12 November. 

After viewing and testing 99 of our top secondary school players across four different cluster development sessions we are pleased to invite 22 players to an extra development opportunity and name 8 reserve players:


Gisborne NC

Jaimee Rika - Gisborne Girls High School 

Hamilton City NC

Briana Griffiths - St Pauls Collegiate

Melissa Kenel  - St Peters School 

Kaziah Riley-Rata -  Hamilton Girls High School 

Rotorua NC

Liliana Wills - Rotorua Girls High School 

Moana Uerata - Rotorua Girls High School 

Tauranga NC

Isabella Gillard - Aquinas College 

Whakatane NC

Mihiwai Henare - Trident High School



Eastern Waikato NC

Tia Lord - Waikato Diocesan School for Girls 

Hamilton City NC

Jess Jennings  -  Hamilton Girls High School 

Sam Falkner -  Hamilton Girls High School 

Sophie Dunn -  St Pauls Collegiate  

Mercury Bay NC

Te Kari Mataiti - Mercury Bay Area School 

Taupo NC

Kamaia Minhinnick - Taupo-nui-a-tia College

Tauranga NC

Saskia Rhind - Tauranga Girls College 



Hamilton City NC

Caitlin Foote  - St Pauls Collegiate 

Hinemaioha Rolleston-Gabel -  Nga Taiātea Wharekura

Jasmine Davis -  St Pauls Collegiate 

Macy Costello - St Peters School  

Rotorua NC

Kahurangi Taute-Collier  -  Rotorua Girls High School

Mary Schuster  -  Rotorua Lakes High School 

Tauranga NC

Ruby Jones - Tauranga Girls College 



Hamilton NC

Lily Murray -  Hillcrest High School 

Stevie Brown-Wahanui -  Hamilton Girls High School

Rotorua NC

Amara Chrisohoou - Rotorua Girls High School 

Kayla Fox -  John Paul College 

Manaia White - Rotorua Girls High School

Rachel Rolfe - John Paul College

Tauranga NC

Alana Sio -  Tauranga Girls College 

Whakatane NC

Lily Anderson  - Whakatane High School 


lion-110 grassroots-110 trust waikato 110 sport-bop-110 nzctsponsorsponsor