Chief Executive Officer

Rohan West

Finance & Funding Administrator 

Rachel Andrews

Magic Coach 

Amigene Metcalfe

Community Netball Manager

Alison Wieringa

Performance Manager

Ruth Aitken

Debbie Fuller

Events & Communications Lead

Ashley Livingstone

Personal Assistant / Events Administrator

Natalie Kelly

Coach Lead

Kim Hunt

Umpire Development Officer February to November - Tauranga 

Jan Teesdale

Junior Development Officer – Tauranga

Trudi Kemp  

Community Netball Administrator

Anita Lafferty

Netball Smart Development Officer

Amanda Foster

Junior and Youth Lead

Tash Mtakwa

Netball Waikato Bay of Plenty Zone
Private Bag 3105
Hamilton 3240

Netball Waikato Bay of Plenty Zone
Level 2,
Gateway Building,
Gate 5,
Hillcrest Road,
Hamilton 3240


Ph: 07 858 5396

Where we are

Send us an email